6 comments

  • Charzem 15 minutes ago
    Awesome
  • ilkerbfl 5 hours ago
    I can leave an agent running, close the app, and pick the same session back up from another machine or even from my phone
  • ozbay_e 6 hours ago
    What happens when l close app?
  • AxonOSorg 6 hours ago
    Great
  • hydraterms 7 hours ago
    [flagged]
  • ramazankzlyldrm 7 hours ago
    [flagged]